How to Share Result Access with your Clients
Created Clients (client profiles you create and manage) don't have their own app access, so they only see the results you share directly with them, as downloaded reports (PDF). In order to give a client full access, you must send them an invite to Connect, via the My Clients page.
Share PDF Reports
Because Created Clients don't have app access, share results by downloading their reports as PDFs and sending them the files.
Connect a Client to Their Own Account
You can also connect a Created Client and set them up with their own account. On your My Clients page, find the SHARE WITH column to the right of the client's name and click Client. They'll receive an email invitation to create their own password and log in.

Important: When you connect and share results, ownership of the account and subscription transfers to the client. They are then responsible for the renewal fee to keep access to their results after the subscription expires. For current pricing, see Professional Checkout and Pricing or contact support@promicsedge.com.
Note: As the practitioner, you retain access to your client's results indefinitely unless you transfer ownership. Once transferred, the client is responsible for the renewal fee.
The subscription's one-year term starts when you create the client, not when you share access. If you connect the client before the term ends, they can access results for the remainder of the term. If you connect after the term ends, they must renew before gaining access.
If you don't see the sharing options next to your clients' names, email support@promicsedge.com for help.
Tip: Learn more about the difference between a Created and Connected account here.